Building Operating ManagementFacility Maintenance DecisionsFacilitiesNetHealthcare Facilities Today


Contact Facility-Operations-Management Advertising Professionals

Contact



Northeast Office:

Greg Lynn

Northeast Regional Director
P.O. Box 4361
Greenwich, CT 06831
Phone: 203.359.4221
Fax: 203.359.4449
  greg.lynn@tradepress.com


Midwest/Western Office:

Scott Holverson

Midwest/Western Regional Director
Sedona, AZ
Phone: 928.554.4100
Fax: 928.554.4101
  scott.holverson@tradepress.com


South/Mid-Atlantic Office:

Brian Terry

South/Mid-Atlantic Regional Director
2100 W Florist Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 529
Fax: 203.228.1134
  brian.terry@tradepress.com



Sales Regions





  PRINT


E-Products Production

Amanda Balistreri

Digital Client Service Manager
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 469
  amanda.balistreri@tradepress.com

Print Products Production

Wendy Melnick

Production Manager
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 465
  wendy.melnick@tradepress.com

List Rental

Kimberly Reed

Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 441
Fax: 414.228.1134
  kimberly.reed@tradepress.com
  www.tradepress.com/lists






  PRINT

Contact Editorial Staff

Dan Hounsel

Chief Editor
Facility Maintenance Decisions
  dan.hounsell@tradepress.com



Dave Lubach

Associate Editor
Facility Maintenance Decisions
Managing Editor - FacilitiesNet.com
  dave.lubach@tradepress.com


Request Rates














I'm interested in (Check all that apply):




Spam Prevention