Building Operating ManagementFacility Maintenance DecisionsFacilitiesNetHealthcare Facilities Today


Contact Facilities Industry Advertising Professionals

Contact



  PRINT

Contact Sales



 

Todd Kotlarek

Group Director
2100 W Florist Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 577
Fax: 203.228.1134
  todd.kotlarek@tradepress.com



Northeast Office:

Greg Lynn

Northeast Regional Director
P.O. Box 4361
Greenwich, CT 06831
Phone: 203.359.4221
Fax: 203.359.4449
  greg.lynn@tradepress.com


Midwest/Western Office:

Scott Holverson

Midwest/Western Regional Director
Sedona, AZ
Phone: 928.554.4100
Fax: 928.554.4101
  scott.holverson@tradepress.com


Southeast Office:

Brian Terry

South Regional Director
2100 W Florist Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 529
Fax: 203.228.1134
  brian.terry@tradepress.com



Sales Regions





  PRINT


E-Products Production

Amanda Balistreri

Digital Client Service Manager
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 469
  amanda.balistreri@tradepress.com

E-Products Production

Alexis Kiefer

Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 561
  alexis.kiefer@tradepressmedia.com

Print Products Production

Wendy Melnick

Production Manager
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 465
  wendy.melnick@tradepress.com


 

List Rental

Kimberly Reed

Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 441
Fax: 414.228.1134
  kimberly.reed@tradepress.com
  www.tradepress.com/lists






  PRINT

FacilitiesNet Content & Community Team




Ed Sullivan

Edward Sullivan - Chief Editor

Building Operating Management
  edward.sullivan@tradepress.com



Renee Bassett

Renee R. Bassett

Vice President & Director of Content
  renee.bassett@tradepress.com



Ryan Berlin

Ryan Berlin

Managing Editor
  ryan.berlin@tradepress.com



Greg Zimmerman

Greg Zimmerman

Executive Editor
  greg.zimmerman@tradepress.com

Dan Hounsell

Dan Hounsell - Chief Editor

Facility Maintenance Decisions
  dan.hounsell@tradepress.com



Naomi Millan

Naomi Millán

Senior Editor
  naomi.millan@tradepress.com





Cathy Jakicic

Cathy Jakicic

Healthcare Industries Editor
  cathy.jakicic@tradepress.com


Request Rates














I'm interested in (Check all that apply):




Spam Prevention