Building Operating ManagementFacility Maintenance DecisionsFacilitiesNetHealthcare Facilities Today


Contact Healthcare-Facilities-Industry Advertising Professionals

Contact

For ad rates, contact the director representing your location


  PRINT


Healthcare Facilities Management Market


Christy Peterson

Regional Sales Manager
2100 W Florist Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 488
Fax: 414.228.1134
  christy.peterson@tradepress.com



Healthcare Commercial Cleaning Market


Rob Geissler

Group Director, Commercial Cleaning Market
2100 W Florist Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 461
Fax: 414.228.1134
  rob.geissler@tradepress.com



April Preisler

Senior Regional Director, Northern US
2100 W Florist Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 504
Fax: 44.228.1134
  april.preisler@tradepress.com



Christy Peterson

Regional Sales Manager, Southern US & Canada
2100 W Florist Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 488
Fax: 414.228.1134
  christy.peterson@tradepress.com









  PRINT


E-Products Production

Amanda Balistreri

Digital Client Service Manager
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 469
  amanda.balistreri@tradepress.com

Print Products Production

Wendy Melnick

Production Manager
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 465
  wendy.melnick@tradepress.com

List Rental

Kimberly Reed

Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 441
Fax: 414.228.1134
  kimberly.reed@tradepress.com
  www.tradepress.com/lists




Trade Press Media Group is the parent company of Building Operating Management and Facility Maintenance Decisions magazines, FacilitiesNet.com, the National Facilities Management & Technology events in Baltimore, Las Vegas, and Orlando, HealthcareFacilitiesToday.com, High-Performance Buildings & Workplaces, and Critical Facilities Summit. More than 100,000 facility professionals rely on these information products for problem-solving editorial and product news that helps them manage and operate their buildings at peak efficiency.


Cathy Jakicic

Cathy Jakicic,
Editor, Healthcare Facilities Today
  cathy.jakicic@tradepress.com


Request Rates














I'm interested in (Check all that apply):




Spam Prevention