Building Operating ManagementFacility Maintenance DecisionsFacilitiesNetHealthcare Facilities Today


Contact Facilities Industry Advertising Professionals

Contact


PRINT

Contact Sales



Northeast Office:

Greg Lynn

Northeast Regional Director
Phone: 203.359.4221
Fax: 203.359.4449
greg.lynn@tradepress.com


Midwest/Western Office:

Scott Holverson

Midwest/Western Regional Director
Phone: 928.554.4100
Fax: 414.228.1134
scott.holverson@tradepress.com


Southeast Office:

Brian Terry

South Regional Director
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 529
Fax: 414.228.1134
brian.terry@tradepress.com



Sales Regions





PRINT


Contact Client Services

All Products Production
clientservices@tradepress.com




Contact List Rental

Kimberly Reed

List Rental Manager
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 441
Fax: 414.228.1134
kimberly.reed@tradepress.com
www.tradepress.com/lists








PRINT

Contact Editorial Staff

Edward Sullivan

Chief Editor
Building Operating Management
edward.sullivan@tradepress.com



Greg Zimmerman

Executive Editor
Building Operating Management
greg.zimmerman@tradepress.com



Naomi Millán

Senior Editor
Building Operating Management
naomi.millan@tradepress.com


Request Rates














I'm interested in (Check all that apply):




Spam Prevention